wordle 62

Hi Wordlers,

My Internet is down so I am trying a post from my iPhone . Hooray, it’s 10 on Saturday evening, and the Internet came back on….I’ll add the picture quick to this post, then log off, in case it’s lost again.  Here are your words:

Jasmine, demons, window, scrap, ample, montage,
Flawed, granite, trapped, whistle, domain, sunset

Good luck, and hopefully I’ll be up and running tomorrow,

Brenda

27 comments on “wordle 62

  1. margo roby says:

    Yes, a trifle late but I didn’t want to not post!

  2. brenda w says:

    My Internet problems are history….this according to a dear friend who stopped by with a new router for me last night. It’s off to summer school this morning, then I’ll be back to read! I’m loving both the jasmine thread and the demons at play in pieces this week. See you soon!

  3. Found some time. Here’s mine: http://veronicaroth.com/?p=1154 Loved, loved, LOVED the words Brenda. Thank you. Linked to Misky, Sara, Richard, JoAnn, Jules and Margo. 🙂

  4. angie werren says:

    oh, I think I’m ready to jump back in.
    brenda — thanks for putting water in the pool! 😉

  5. I hope all your internet problems are resolved. I enjoyed the wordle you gave today. Please read my creation at http://hopefuljo.wordpress.com/2012/06/24/365-creativity-project-day-167/

  6. JulesPaige says:

    Yes I did come up with a piece just for the Whirl Words…#28 is the second piece for this go ’round – I hope that doesn’t confuse folks…
    you can also get to that piece here:
    http://julesgemsandstuff.blogspot.com/2012/06/sunday-whirl-62-crust-2.html

    I seem to have a food theme going… 🙂

  7. annell says:

    I really loved the words this whirl! Thank you.

  8. Smiles and happy weekend!!! Thank you for the Wordle!!!

  9. JulesPaige says:

    You snooze you loose… Egads. It’s almost two in the afternoon. But I wasn’t snoozing honest – laundry, making a peach pie (OK that did creep into the title) and I actually combined two word lists to continue my adventure…#7 for your enjoyment.
    http://julesgemsandstuff.blogspot.com/2012/06/sw-62-rm-mm-3-just-peachy.html

  10. Mr. Walker says:

    I was so tired last night, that I could make no sense of these words. Wrote this morning. Think it falls apart at the end, but… oh well.

    Richard

  11. Fun words! I’m up…

  12. pmwanken says:

    A quick posting and I’m off for the day…will return (eventually!) to read! 😎

  13. brenda w says:

    Good morning. My Internet is sporadic at best. Our company was recently purchased by a larger company. We will see how they iron out these issues…..

    I got on, and got posted this morning. Hoot hoot! I’ll make it around to visit your work as I can, and will hit an Internet cafe tomorrow afternoon, if all else fails. Thanks for being here. 🙂

  14. Mary says:

    Have a good Sunday, Everyone! I will be making visits later today! (Such a pain when one’s internet goes out, Brenda. Hoping it makes a speedy return.)

  15. Morning everyone! What a wonderful day to wordle! I Thoroughly enjoyed participating thus far and hoping to read all of your gems for the week. 🙂

    Benjamin

  16. Hope you keep your internet. No fun at all when we loose it these days. We use it for sooooo much! LOL
    Have a great Sunday all.

  17. Laurie Kolp says:

    Hope everyone has a great day and thanks Brenda.

  18. Good luck with the internet, Brenda. Thanks for the words, which were a bit complicated, but manageable after some wrangling.

    Happy Sunday to all!

    Pamela

  19. 1sojournal says:

    Had an exceptionally good time with this one, thanks Brenda and have my fingers crossed for your internet connection,

    Elizabeth

    A Funny Thing Happened On The Way To The Wordle

  20. drpkp says:

    All my best to you Brenda and to your internet … Thanks again for adding joy to my Sunday mornings! 🙂

  21. drpkp says:

    Please forgive a misposting here … link number 2 addresses a different prompt – link was copied incorrectly … apologies… Happy weekend all 🙂

Leave a comment