Wordle 207

208

Greetings Wordlers,

This week’s words come to us from poet friend, Catherine. She selected the words from the television series Penny Dreadful. Good luck!

Brenda

 

20 comments on “Wordle 207

  1. Hi Brenda! Here’s my link if you’d like–I’m no longer submitting it on link apps anywhere.
    https://postcardsfrompanache.wordpress.com/2015/07/17/dark-hourd-spirits-for-sunday-whirl-wordle-207/

  2. Anya Padyam says:

    Glad to see this back! it’s such an awesome site 🙂 and the wordles are total fun

    http://monthofapril2008.blogspot.com/2015/07/mythical-demesne.html

  3. rosross says:

    It is so nice to have you back. I have missed these wordfests.

  4. C.C. says:

    Welcome back Brenda 🙂

  5. Great to have you back, Brenda! What a set of words to start!
    Mine is up at: https://purplepeninportland.wordpress.com/2015/07/13/deformed-dolls/

  6. Cathy says:

    Gee did I really stumped people with this list of words. I was being nice, I took out gun, blood and death from the list.

  7. Sabra Bowers says:

    Read all the poems, but most of the poems on Blogger kept my comments in preview and never published. My computer issue, I’m sure.

  8. Mama Pajama says:

    oh my goodness, I had so much fun with them! come visit me for inspiration!

  9. Sabra Bowers says:

    Great to be whirling again!

  10. Pamela says:

    Good Morning to all. It’s good to be back. Thanks Brenda and Cathy.

    Pamela

  11. The words threw me sideways, and I haven’t written anything worthwhile with them, yet. I will persevere, but it may take me a day or two. I’ll come visit your contributions when my piece falls together.

    Happy Sunday!

  12. Jae Rose says:

    Word pennies from heaven – thank you both!

Leave a comment