Wordle 208

207

Dear Wordlers,

Following Catherine’s example from last week, I lifted these words from video. These came from Thorne: Sleepyhead, a British crime movie. I love the Thorne movies, and recommend them. They are available on Netflix.

If you are new to the Whirl, please leave a link to your work on the Mister Linky widget. Visit the work of other wordlers. Leave a comment. Let us know you are reading what we put out there.

Write on,

Brenda

 

6 comments on “Wordle 208

  1. Mama Pajama says:

    okay, so I’m a bit late…it’s Tuesday. but I got it done! looking forward to reading what the non-slackers wrote this week ~

  2. phylor says:

    First try. Love using wordle words as inspiration. I will try again.

  3. Pamela says:

    I am quite late with this, but I enjoyed the words even though I only used a few. Thanks, Brenda.

    Pamela

  4. Cathy says:

    I think my Muse is sleeping with another poet this weekend. But I’ll see if I can lure the pest back this afternoon

  5. Sabra Bowers says:

    Fixed my computer, so able to post after all. Happy Sunday!

Leave a comment