Wordle 184 ~ A Baker’s Dozen

184

 Dear Wordlers,

Pamela, Catherine, and I played word association on Facebook Friday night, and came up with this week’s words.

Write on,

Brenda

13 comments on “Wordle 184 ~ A Baker’s Dozen

  1. DELL CLOVER says:

    Word association–haven’t played that in forever; great way to get the wordle list for us–thanks!

    • DELL CLOVER says:

      Hey Brenda, are we allowed to use the Sunday Whirl banner on our blog widgets–as a “I participate in” deal?? I love it so much, that I’d like to “advertise/showcase it”.

  2. rosross says:

    Yes, evocative for me.

  3. seingraham says:

    Fun collection of words, I agree. Thanks…I needed a break from some other things.

    http://whenthepenbleeds.blogspot.ca/2014/10/hastening-down-end.html

  4. ingerma says:

    I had fun, finally again. Long time since I have been writing. Don’t know how much I will be able to follow up, but want to try. Too much hard stuff is happening in my life, but I feel like writing is a good distraction right now 🙂

  5. Cathy says:

    Ok posted my poem, fair warning it’s really long this time

  6. Pamela says:

    Good Morning to all. Happy Sunday.

    Pamela

  7. A lovely collection of words. Thank you, I don’t know what I’ll do with them yet………

  8. jae rose says:

    They’re great words – hope you had fun coming up with them..thank you

Leave a comment