Wordle 183

183

 

 

13 comments on “Wordle 183

  1. DELL CLOVER says:

    Enjoy these so much–thanks, Brenda, hope you are well!

  2. humbird says:

    Glad the words were resonating…

  3. ms pie says:

    Don’t know why some weeks the words just talk and other weeks ummm not so much ….

  4. Cathy says:

    I’m going be late with my poem, combining two poems into one. And then it might not work.

    • A magpie circled Berkeley, Piggy, and me walking toward Hill 57 for a few days in a row. I dropped the magpie into my poem. Thank you for the words, my friend.

      • Cathy says:

        No problem. I do love choosing the words. Depending on my mood- I’m either giving them a good challenge or torturing them. 8)

  5. 1sojournal says:

    Brenda, could you remove that second entry of my name…my mistake and don’t know how to fix it. Thanks for all that you do,

    Elizabeth

  6. C.C. says:

    Great Wordle words, thanks 🙂

  7. Pamela says:

    Can’t sleep and I have to get up early. Ugh… Happy Sunday to all.

    Pamela

Leave a Reply

