wordle 156

156
Dear Wordlers,

This post marks three years of The Sunday Whirl. Thank you for your continued support and participation. You all keep it whirling.

Brenda

11 comments on “wordle 156

  1. CC Champagne says:

    Quite possibly my first ever wordle… And I’m late to the party too! *smile*

  2. humbird says:

    Wish I could read you all…but I will try…thanks, Brenda!

  3. Okay, 156! I took a trip up to Freeze Out Lake today, and just got home to see how things were whirling. 156, not 166. It’s not the only error in three years. I’m grateful for each of you. Now, I must go try and write a day 13 poem.

  4. Thanks for three years of wonderful wordless, Brenda!

  5. Pamela says:

    Thanks for the words, Brenda. Happy Sunday to all. I am off in an hour for my Sunday
    outing and will be back to read this afternoon.

    Pamela

  6. b_young says:

    Whatever. We Thank you.

Leave a comment