11 comments on “wordle 150

  1. Nonnie says:

    so the word list can be less than 12?

  2. julespaige says:

    A tad late, but I was able to combine two prompts –
    Have a good week all.

  3. I really went off the deep end on this one! But it was kinda fun!

    The Straight-Shootin’, Rootin’ Tootin’ Truth

  4. michael says:

    to everyone on bogspot, I can read, but if I try to comment with my WordPress ID it always gives me an error saying I do not own that identity, so I am giving up LOL. Just know I do try to read other poet’s work. 🙂

  5. humbird says:

    Thanks for words, Brenda! Nice group of vital words! Happy Sunday for everyone :)xx

  6. Good Sunday morning. I didn’t write this week, but still may. Life is busy. It’s nice to see things whirling here.

  7. Pamela says:

    Thanks for the words, Brenda. I hope everyone has a nice Sunday.

    Pamela

  8. Fun words.. tried my best for a real compact wordle this time..

  9. drpkp says:

    Good morning all – The night got away from me and I have not yet slept… will be back later to read and comment. Have a wonderful Sunday ❤

Leave a comment