10 comments on “wordle 149 ~ a baker’s dozen

  1. rosross says:

    A Baker’s dozen is 13 – I can only see 12.

    http://roslynrosssmallstones.blogspot.com/

  2. humbird says:

    Thanks for words, Brenda! Inspiration to All! :)xx

  3. I added a word to my wordle to make a baker’s dozen. Had fun with this one!

    Not One Peep

  4. Is it me, or am I missing the thirteenth word? 😉 Easing back into a routine of sorts. Thanks for the words, Bren.

  5. scotthastiepoet says:

    Hi Brenda, my month has raced on and haven’t been here for a while now, but was pleased to see this week’s word mix works well for some of my creative preoccupations – in particular, for me , the most powerful word here: ‘trust – especially that which is needed to run the full course of life’s journey – that is sometimes so joyful, sometimes so arduous in pursuit of love’s expectations – as in Pamela’s inspired example… So in that spirit I offer my latest effort: ‘The Day is Done’ and am looking forward to seeing what else emerges from others on this sleepy Sunday…

  6. julespaige says:

    Thanks Brenda for the words, Qweekly for the bump and breakfast is served:

    http://juleslongerstrandsofgems.wordpress.com/2014/02/23/sw-149-fault-lines/

  7. Pamela says:

    Thanks for the words, Brenda. This piece I wrote seems a bit mushy, gushy for me. However, it is a miracle I wrote anything at all. Happy Sunday to all.

    Pamela

Leave a comment