9 comments on “wordle 148

  1. poetryshack says:

    Thanks Brenda, wordle on, my fellow wordle warriors!

  2. daphnepurpus says:

    Many thanks for the words, Brenda!

  3. anjum wasim dar says:

    Thank you Brenda for the wonderful group of words- my contribution for this weekhttp://poeticoceans.wordpress.com/2014/02/16/wages-she-said-2/

  4. humbird says:

    Thanks for words, Brenda! Hope they will work nicely with other prompt. Love those art/words combination challenges. Enjoy the Sunday Whirl! Happy writing to All :)x

  5. Hope everyone is able to get out doors! Beautiful snow is falling here, but enough, already! (I’ll look for the moon!)

  6. WabiSabi says:

    Hope it is sunny where you are, poets!

  7. julespaige says:

    Hopefully every one is warm and safe – remember tonight is the full ‘Snow Moon’
    I hope we can see it!

  8. Pamela says:

    Thanks for the words, Brenda. A few fit nicely in a piece I have been working on. I am writing more than usual these days, when I get the opportunity. Happy Sunday whirl to all.

    Pamela

Leave a comment