13 comments on “wordle 141

  1. Ian P says:

    Just left my latest effort-the Tiny Fiction link. It was the word ‘tincture’ that was the key to this one. Thanks for a brilliant set of words!

  2. julespaige says:

    Returning home Tuesday…Not sure if I’ll get to write and post before then.
    Happy New Year all. ~Jules

  3. Also searching for inspiration to un-decorate the house! Here is my link: http://opalreflections.com/2013/12/29/lucid-moments/
    An interesting bunch of words…glad to be back!

  4. Sabra Bowers says:

    http://sabrabowers.wordpress.com/2013/12/29/softly-synchronize/ I am off to an event, but look forward to visiting blogs this evening. Have fun!

  5. Pamela says:

    Mr. Linky He seems to be alive now, but just in case. Good morning wordlers.

    “The Soft Lost Bird” The Sunday Whirl # 142

    Pamela

  6. nan says:

    Looking for inspiration to take down the Christmas tree… I know. I’ll write a poem! (It isn’t about the tree, but it did buy me some more time…)

  7. 1sojournal says:

    He’s dead, yes, but that doesn’t mean we can’t still play.

    Elizabeth

    Living On Less Than A Prayer

Leave a comment