wordle 140 ~ a baker’s dozen

40

Dear Wordlers,

Happy Sunday. My daughter is home from college, and we lifted these words from a movie we watched on Friday night. I don’t know that I’ll participate this week, as we are heading up to my folks’ place this morning. Have a great week, and a Merry Christmas.

Brenda

17 comments on “wordle 140 ~ a baker’s dozen

  1. Have a lovely time. I missed this wordle because the early words didn’t arrive. Have I been struck off?

  2. daphnepurpus says:

    Happy Holidays one and all!

  3. Not exactly a Christmas story here, (I’ll save that for later this week), but it does fulfill the Wordle! 😆

    http://paulatohlinecalhoun1951.wordpress.com/2013/12/22/come-into-my-parlor/

  4. humbird says:

    Thanks for the words, Brenda! Fun writing and happy holidays to All! Much Love !

  5. Mr. Walker says:

    Thanks, Brenda, as always for the words. Merry Christmas to all. Safe travels and warm times with family and friends.

    Richard

  6. Pamela says:

    For everyone travelling, be safe. Happy holidays to all. I managed to use all the words in a quirky story of the lonely lemon.

    Pamela

  7. barbara_y says:

    Have a good trip, a great holiday, and thanks for all the fish.

  8. WabiSabi says:

    Best wishes to all! May this be the best of holidays and may the new year bring you all the joy you desire! I don’t have a poem this week – too busy to focus! However, I will try to read a few when time allows! Enjoy!

  9. magicalmysticalteacher says:

    I’m driving to Mexico in a few hours, where I will have no Internet access for a week. Hope you all enjoy your writing and your holiday preparations and celebrations! Blessings to all!

  10. annell4 says:

    I just thought I would check? Something is wrong with my mister linky’s address? I tried to fix it, but could not? Can you help?

  11. julespaige says:

    Best to all –
    glad I came by to look, as the list wasn’t sent out early and I was worried there might not be one.

    Safe travels, enjoy family and friends and Happy New Year – everyone!

    The story will continue…maybe later to day. I just happen to be up early (well for me anyway).

  12. And a Merry Christmas and a happy New Year to you and your familiy, too.

Leave a Reply

