wordle 139

140

Happy Sunday,

These words come from the song, Family. Look for Dar Williams singing it on you tube, you’ll be glad you did.

May they nourish your muses,

Brenda

7 comments on “wordle 139

  1. julespaige says:

    A tad late, but earlier than last week. The story verse continues:
    http://julesstorypageswhirl.wordpress.com/2013/12/18/c6-couples-and-pairs/

    Stay warm if you are in cold climates. Be well and enjoy your family and friends!

  2. Ian P says:

    This week’s effort was a 55 word story-mixing up Greek mythology in a horrible way.

  3. Mr. Walker says:

    A little late for this one. But certainly not as dark as last week. Will be reading poems later today.

    Richard

  4. Thanks, Brenda for another challenging prompt, and Dar Williams,
    someone I have always liked.

    http://purplepeninportland.wordpress.com/2013/12/16/simple-angel/

  5. great set. I Iiked hearing how you came by the words.

  6. Listening to the song now on you tube, beautiful!

  7. Pamela says:

    I lost count on how many of the words I used after editing. Nonetheless, I am glad I wrote something. Thanks, Brenda. I love Dar Williams, she is awesome, as is that song.

    Pamela

Leave a comment