wordle 112

112

Dear Wordlers,

A good friend and colleague moved to Washington state yesterday.  We had one last blast together last night, before she left town this morning.  The words came from me quickly, as I was preparing for our farewell celebration.  I hope they served you well.

See you soon,

Brenda

 

17 comments on “wordle 112

  1. David King says:

    The words seemed as though they would not gel – until I got started.

  2. veronicabalfourpaul says:

    An encounter on our weekend in Lisbon. The words took me there when we got home and I saw the Sunday whirl!

  3. brenda w says:

    Finally, a piece came. It’s before noon…not too bad. Some of them take more work than others. I’ll be around to read off and on today. So glad to have a piece. Caw! Caw!

  4. Needed to step away and sleep on these words. They wanted to be a lyric, but singin a song of spewing wasn’t going to cut it..

    STEPPING SICKLY

  5. Two Sundays in a row. . .something must be going right! Hope all is well with you and yours.

    Worthy Destinations

  6. julespaige says:

    Continuing my story here:
    http://julesstorypageswhirl.wordpress.com/2013/06/09/c2-attention-to-details-sunday-whirl-112-continuing-story/

    Happy Whirling all… off to chores now since I waited until this morning to write…

  7. nan says:

    Brenda, it is hard to say goodbye to a good friend. I wish you both well in your transition. Friends for life are never gone. I found having words that gel together so easily to be an interesting jumping off point for the odd departure. (Pun intended.)

  8. Nanka says:

    It is officially monsoon here and we have had very heavy downpours today!! I am stuck on rain again.

  9. brenda w says:

    Good morning, Wordlers. Nothing has emerged for me, yet. I’ll give it that another go, and hopefully be back to post and read in a few hours. it’s nice to see things are whirling this morning.

  10. WabiSabi says:

    Wow , what a whirl I’ve been on with these! Happy Sunday to all!

  11. Laurie Kolp says:

    Happy to be here… It’s been awhile.

  12. Pamela says:

    Thanks for the words, Brenda. Happy whirl to all.

    Pamela

  13. I live in Washington state. Where did your friend move to?

  14. viv blake says:

    I feel as though I am emerging from a dark place with this one.

Leave a comment