a baker’s dozen ~ wordle 113

113

Happy Sunday Wordlers,

These words were selected from the movie Lawless.  We had movie night here Friday night, so it was the easiest way to generate these words.

See you soon,

Brenda

 

15 comments on “a baker’s dozen ~ wordle 113

  1. Brenda–I just stumbled over your Sunday Whirl. Thanks for the beautiful site and inspiring prompt. I look forward to exploring here some more.

  2. Adelaide says:

    I have managaed to use 12 of the 13, but will keep working on the last one.

    Adelaide

  3. alricica says:

    Thanks for always being here when I need some inspiration! I really enjoyed working through these words.

  4. brenda w says:

    Happy Father’s Day everyone. I finally finished my piece. If I don’t see you today, you’ll see me soon. I hope most of you had time with family today.

  5. julespaige says:

    Oh, for those who Celebrate: Happy Father’s Day!!!

  6. julespaige says:

    A travel day – so glad I wrote this Friday! Hubby maybe working, but at least I’m with him for the next 10 days! We might even get to visit family in the area.

    Story Verse addition:
    http://julesstorypageswhirl.wordpress.com/2013/06/16/sw-113-c5-building-steam/

  7. Nanka says:

    Took me awhile, seemed like simple words but wow! sure was challenging to combine!! 🙂

  8. nan says:

    Used all but two words, and am still working on the title. Thanks, Brenda – and community!

  9. WabiSabi says:

    Tough list this week! Happy Father’s Day!

  10. Pamela says:

    Good morning all. Thanks Brenda,

  11. Irene says:

    Is it me but it’s getting difficult getting all the words in. But did cram as many as I could. 🙂

  12. 1sojournal says:

    Another week when the words refused to come together in any sort of meaningful manner. I will be around, however, to read what the rest of you have written.

    Elizabeth

  13. There was definitely music in these words. Thirteen’s the charm!

Leave a Reply

