14 comments on “Wordle 108

  1. veronicabalfourpaul says:

    OOPS! I left my link incorrectly but luckily some lovely person spotted it and bothered to change it and read my wordle! Thank you! I’ve re-posted it in case anyone is interested.

  2. veronicabalfourpaul says:

    Finding the words hard at the moment. Maybe my mood is reflected in my attempt this week… And I used chance instead of chants… a bit of a cheat,,.
    Thanks for being here every week even if I’m not:)

  3. My first Wordle for a little while – a bit late but it ‘percolated’ in the background for a few days as I got my head around the words.

  4. Anna :o] says:

    Took some time – but I made it! Must go to bed now – will read others when I rise.

    Anna :o]

  5. Maggie Grace says:

    I was able to read some of the entries but wanted to apologize for not being able to read more. Am off to those canyons this week. Hopefully can catch up two Sundays from now. Thank you for this most welcome weekly writing. So happy to have found you!

  6. anjum wasim dar says:

    Dear Brenda Hope you are well.Finally found the time and inspiration to form some lines.Hope you find them worthy.Regards Anjum-Thank You for keeping us writers motivated and alive.

  7. Today I bowied my head to a Rock god!

    MAJOR DETATCHMENT

  8. Misky says:

    Here’s mine, and Happy Mother’s Day to you all. 🙂

    http://miskmask.wordpress.com/2013/05/12/losing-sleep-over-little-lost-sheet/

  9. Pamela says:

    Happy Sunday to all. I wrote about the first time. Thanks for the words, Brenda and Chris.

    Pamela

  10. JulesPaige says:

    http://julesstorypageswhirl.wordpress.com/2013/05/12/certitude-the-sunday-whirl-108-story-verse/
    Might come up with a second piece today or in later the week…but the words were great for adding to the story.

    For everyone, and especially for all the ‘Mom’s’ and anyone who has ever cared for anyone in anyway…
    (my daily…part of my M A Y acrostics this month)

    I Love You

    Mother may I, can I please
    All the cards, gifts and candies – flowers of
    Yellow and red – can not express what three words can…

  11. WabiSabi says:

    Happy Sunday to all! I enjoyed this batch of words and look forward to reading your poems throughout the day!

  12. Happy Mothers’ Day – to all here – those who are, have, have had or simply enjoy a happy Sunday wish – Enjoy the day 🙂

Leave a comment