wordle 96

96

Dear Wordlers,

Elizabeth Crawford sent us the words this week. She got them from a song, and erratic me can’t find the email with the link in it now. If you let me know which song, I’ll link to the youtube video. Sorry folks. My scattered brain is ready to relax. We have a three day weekend for President’s Day!

See you soon,

Brenda

9 comments on “wordle 96

  1. pmwanken says:

    Still so far behind…but at least it’s still Saturday when I posted my link…which I did via the “comments” linky.

  2. julespaige says:

    I am unable to access Heidi’s site. So I hope she will see that I am not ignoring her offering. I just can’t see it. I would like to thank her for her visit. But I will not be able to post her comment either.

  3. great words. Looking forward to reading lots of good stuff!
    http://veronicabalfourpaul.blogspot.pt/

  4. julespaige says:

    As per special request… The story verse continues…in Mr. Linky or here:
    http://julesstorypageswhirl.wordpress.com/2013/02/18/sunday-whirl-96-c3-ship-shaped/

  5. seingraham says:

    Well, it looks like Mr.Linky took the link this time – maybe ’cause I used one of my WordPress blogs this time …hmm, it’s a thought – anyhow,it was one of those weeks when the words took me somewhere darker than even I intended but all in all, it was okay…funny tho’ – one of the words “candlelight” didn’t seem to fit for some reason (I used it but I found it awkward) – just one of those days I guess…

    BULLY BAIT

  6. Dana says:

    Ok, here is my first attempt at the Sunday Whirl…

    http://randomwordsrandompics.blogspot.com

  7. Whatever that link thing is thinking, here’s mine:

    IMAGINARY LOVERS

  8. julespaige says:

    So far only the short verse (here): a bit on the dark side…
    http://julesgemsandstuff.blogspot.com/2013/02/sunday-whirl-96-short-elfje-quad-wave.html

    Not sure if I can leave two links without getting approved first anymore. So when I do write the story…(fog brained at the moment working through sinus/cold kersnuffule) I’ll post it separately.
    Though it may just be that WordPress doesn’t like blogspot links.

    Have a nice long weekend Brenda, and thanks too, to Elisabeth for the list.
    Cheers.

Leave a comment