14 comments on “wordle 94

  1. pmwanken says:

    OK…REALLY REALLY late to the whirl this week…but I was determined to post before the new words come tomorrow…so…here’s mine (since I don’t know where to put it for Mr. Linky)…

    The Looking Glass

  2. JulesPaige says:

    Brenda –
    I have a comment with links here, but it is awaiting moderation…Maybe because of multiple links to different sites?
    Can you post it, please? Mr. Linky isn’t playing nice and well, others comments have been posted.

  3. The weird Mr. Linky threw me off… so I’ll repeat it here…

    I was late getting here because I was making rather merry yesterday. As I have for 57 years running now! These words came at me like a song, and have become my lyrics.

    I WISH IT WEREN’T TRUE

  4. Whew, that took ma a while to write! http://veronicaroth.com/?p=2810 Looking forward to reading everyone’s.

  5. Irene says:

    Mr Linky is weird so here’s my link.

    Morning Mr Magpie

  6. brenda w says:

    Oh Good Lord….. What’s going on now? Mister Linky changed all kinds of things yesterday, and I tried to get it going. I just finished my poem, came to post, and holy buckets! I don’t know if I will get to the bottom of this today, but I will try to figure things out soon. I even paid for a premium service, because I thought it might let me get things back the way they were. Sheesh… I’ll do some fancy footwork this morning.

    • brenda w says:

      Okay….it looks like it’s working. Just a new format for commenting and linking up. I should slow down before jumping to concussions. 😉 Let’s see how it goes this week. My only other option appears to be changing the template here. This particular template does not allow plug ins. When I have some time, I’ll play around a bit more.

  7. Laurie Kolp says:

    Very tricky linky… not sure, but here’s mine: http://lkkolp.wordpress.com/2013/02/02/crapshooting/

  8. drpkp says:

    Brenda – a little nod to you in mine! 🙂

  9. drpkp says:

    Mhmmm I have not yet figured it out. Did post after clicking on Mr. Linky – but does look odd and difficult to find others …. Help !

  10. JulesPaige says:

    I’m glad someone figured it out, as I have not…I don’t know where to post the poem links…
    so I’ll post them here as I have done until Mr. Linky is fixed or explained.

    Non story verse is here:
    http://julesgemsandstuff.blogspot.com/2013/02/sw94-judgement.html

    Story Verse (43rd page) Here:
    http://julesstorypageswhirl.wordpress.com/2013/02/03/sw94-story-verse-c1-different-strings/

    Whole Story Verse page in an attempted order is here:
    http://julesstorypageswhirl.wordpress.com/all-together-now-so-far-anyway/

  11. magicalmysticalteacher says:

    I have to say that this is the weirdest linking system I have ever encountered anywhere: no comment, no link. It took me a while to figure it out! 🙂

Leave a comment