Wordle 32

Greetings Wordlers,

This week’s words were inspired by a visit to Benton Lake National Wildlife Refuge. After visiting, I came home and brainstormed a dozen words. I let the sounds of the words direct me as much as my experience at the refuge.

I look forward to reading your work,

Brenda

 

11 comments on “Wordle 32

  1. Jennifaye says:

    It’s been a while since I last “wordled”. Here’s my piece: http://jennifaye.wordpress.com/2011/12/01/unrequited/

  2. My first attempt at being a Wordler, look forward to coming back again!

  3. Thanks Brenda, I am very late with this one.

    Pamela

  4. irene says:

    What wonderful inspiration for your words, Brenda.

  5. Donna Kiser says:

    My first in a very long time. It felt good, Thank you.
    dk

    https://sundaywhirl.wordpress.com/

  6. Janet says:

    I like the challenge of this weeks words…might try a few more. Thank-you.

  7. Mary says:

    There were a few tricky words in this list, Brenda!! A real challenge to work them all in.

  8. Thanks Brenda, mines up.

  9. Susannah says:

    A quick and spontaneous one from me today. I am hoping to finish the nanowrimo challenge by the end of the day! 🙂

    Happy Sunday all. x

Leave a comment