Wordle 608

mist creek belt shadows forest summer still rising crow filters time sentinel

Greetings,

This summer finds me in the mountains of Montana, volunteering as a campground host for the U.S. Forest Service. With no Wi-Fi and no cell service, I’m truly enjoying nature unplugged. It does mean that the Whirl may be sporadic. There’s a little store a few miles away that allows Wi-Fi access. I’ll make it here every week or so. If you are posting for your first time, it might take a few days for approval. I posted today’s now, and scheduled next week’s post. Keep writing, I think it feeds you.

Brenda

My morning view 🌲🌲🌲

10 comments on “Wordle 608

  1. Here’s mine:

    Summary Creek

    Oh Brenda, this place looks like a dream. Enjoy!

  2. Good word pics once again Brenda! 😊

    Above Below

  3. lifelessons says:

    Your wonderful collections of words are already poems. It just falls upon us to reorder them! https://judydykstrabrown.com/2023/06/11/summers-end-for-the-sunday-whirl-wordle-608-june-11-2023/

  4. Fabulous view!! Back later with my effort

Leave a comment