Wordle 198

198

Greetings Wordlers,

Please leave a link to your post in the comments below. Don’t post poems in their entirety here, to promote easy scrolling. I’ll be up in the mountains on Sunday, so if you are a new poster, I might not get your comments approved until later in the day.

Enjoy the write!

Brenda

OOPS! I just published this instead of scheduling it. Ah well, I’ll leave it up for you early birds. 🙂

39 comments on “Wordle 198

  1. This is my (belated) contribution. Thank you for this unique mix of words.

  2. Pamela says:

    Blogspot is giving a fit today! Anyone else having a problem?

  3. gailatthefarm says:

    Once again, I’ve combined two prompts.
    http://gailatthefarm.blogspot.com/2015/02/clowns-and-dolls.html
    Thanks for the fun.

  4. “As Fragile as Glass” may be found at Marianv.blog.co.uk

  5. I’ve been reading Wordle poems and puzzling over the word instill, which crops up in all of them. I wondered why it looked odd, and checked the spelling. Yoiks – one l too many….. And we’ve all slavishly copied it!

  6. magicalmysticalteacher says:

    Bits

  7. Ignore my link on wordle 196 – my navigation skills had failed me. Here’s today’s contribution: https://vivinfrance.wordpress.com/2015/02/08/leading-role-for-a-dog-wordle-198/

  8. Pamela says:

    I didn’t use them all, but I still enjoyed them. Have fun Brenda. We miss you.

    Five Hundred and Twenty Meters The Sunday Whirl #198

    Pamela ox

Leave a comment