11 comments on “Wordle 195

  1. nan says:

    I am a week late…but since there is no Whirl today, I went back to last week’s words, which I had skipped. Here is sailing vessel .

  2. Joanne Edith says:

    Tricky set of words, but used them to vent my frustration that we still have a few more months of winter!

    Mid-winter Song

  3. rosross says:

    Thanks for that, they seemed to have a mind of their own.

  4. Christopher says:

    Brenda, I can’t find Mr. Lincky. This has not happened before as far as I know.

  5. seingraham says:

    Took a couple of runs at them but finally worked them all in…thanks Brenda…

    http://whenthepenbleeds.blogspot.ca/2015/01/the-smell-of-over.html

  6. Pamela says:

    A happy Sunday to all. Thanks for all you do, Brenda.

    Pamela ox

  7. oldegg says:

    Not an easy set of words but just managed to use them all except “smell”, so used a synonym instead.

Leave a comment