wordle 155

155
Dear Wordlers,

With NaPoWriMo in full swing, I hope you are finding fodder for your words. Here is a dozen from Barbara Yates Young. Thanks again, Barb, for your contributions to The Sunday Whirl. You are definitely easing my burden.

Write on,

Brenda

9 comments on “wordle 155

  1. DELL CLOVER says:

    Thanks, Barb–I had TOO MUCH FUN with this one!!

  2. Wrote it on time, but forgot to post it here! Words led me in a morbid direction. . .

    Dust and Ashes

  3. anjum wasim dar says:

    Hi Brenda Hope you are fine. Lots of writing this month.Thanks again …my contribution

    In Response to Brenda’s Wordle ~ 155 ~ Ode to ~ A Silent Cart ‘

  4. Sara McNulty says:

    These words really came together for me.
    http://purplepeninportland.wordpress.com/2014/04/07/yellow-harley/

  5. Mr. Walker says:

    I only used some of the words (not my usual m.o.), but a poem nonetheless.

    Richard

  6. Pamela says:

    Thanks for the words, Brenda and Barb. I used one. Por fin something came to me.

    Pamela

  7. That was quite a challenge, but thanks for the idea! My poem came out a little strange and unlike what I usually write, but maybe that’s a good thing! 🙂

  8. humbird says:

    Powerful group of words, Brenda! Thank you.

  9. gailatthefarm says:

    Thanks for the challenge.

Leave a comment