wordle 133

Image (3)
Happy Sunday,

Post a link to your piece using any or all of the wordle words into Mister Linky.

See you soon,

Brenda

18 comments on “wordle 133

  1. Joanne says:

    I may follow in Unaware but Underlined’s footsteps and give it a whirl too.

  2. Anya Padyam says:

    Lovely words… challenging to build a relation among them but was a total blast attempting to do so 🙂

    Thanks again for the words,

  3. daphnepurpus says:

    Thanks for the challenging words, most of which I found working together, and I forced a few others in just because. Have a lovely day!

  4. Wayne says:

    I have ALL of my winter wood in….garden and yard cleaned up…first winter snow arrived….and gained an extra hour with clocks turned back…..time to get writing

  5. julespaige says:

    I am a tad behind on visits. I do hope to read some wonderful pieces from my friends this week…
    Going to work on my story verse between laundry and preparing the last of the co-op veggies for the freezer.

    I think the words will adapt well to my story – thanks again, Brenda!

  6. Pamela says:

    Good morning all. I thought these were a great group of words, however I only used half of them. I am off for breakfast with my husband and will be back to read shortly.

    Pamela

  7. Oh good Sunday to all … apologies – this flew from me and I fear it has an unconscious meaning related to a woe-begone novel I’m trying to bring to life through such an “infinite hit” – lol … afraid it isn’t much good but will post. Not sure I’ll get around to reading much today – but I will absolutely try.

  8. veronicabalfourpaul says:

    Woo Hoo! I’m not last this week! Thank you, Brenda, for the words, not all of which I used.

  9. I don’t know the rules yet to this contest. I have my post for the last group of words and was trying to remember how I found you and where to link up.

    • Put a link to your piece in Mister Linky. We aren’t really a contest, just a group of writers who share words each week. It’s nice to have you along.

      • Thank you…it really was fun. I noticed that you will email the words earlier & I’d love to be put on that list…you are welcome to pull my email from this comment. Cheers to you & everyone who is part of the group. It also looks like one of my lovely followers is going to give it a whirl too 🙂

  10. I enjoyed that – a coherent group of words for me!

  11. 1sojournal says:

    Went blank for a bit when I saw these words, then went through a brief bit of rebellion and found a poem in there, somewhere. Wishing all a wonderful weekend.

    Elizabeth

    Winds of Rebellion

Leave a comment