15 comments on “wordle 130

  1. anjum wasim dar says:

    ~ In Response to Brenda’s Wordle 130 ~ ‘Not the Vulpecula’


    Great words once again Brenda Thank you

  2. Anya Padyam says:

    They were lovely words 🙂 I enjoyed them so much coz they made me remember a time that was just as lovely 🙂

    http://monthofapril2008.blogspot.com/2013/10/natal-bonds.html

  3. Later…Thanks, Brenda!

  4. nan says:

    These words took me to a dark place.

  5. daphnepurpus says:

    Thanks, Brenda! Have a lovely week!

  6. I’ve written a piece, but may not be around to read and comment until later in the week. Life is busy. It’s nice to see things whirling.

  7. Misky says:

    Will be around after dinner tonight for a read. I’ve had a bit of problem with a migraine this weekend, so I’m a tad behind the game.

  8. Teri says:

    Thrilled to be here posting something this week! I hope I can get round to visiting. Happy worlding everyone! Teri

  9. julespaige says:

    Some of you folks just get up way too early 🙂
    I even wrote my piece yesterday…Thanks Brenda for the words and again thanks to Sabra;
    The last tale of the third spy:
    http://julesstorypageswhirl.wordpress.com/2013/10/13/sunday-whirl-130-c5-family-ties/

  10. Laurie Kolp says:

    I hope everyone has a great week.

  11. I groaned as I posted this one! Dreadful doggerel.

  12. Pamela says:

    Thanks, Brenda.

    Pamela

Leave a comment