wordle 129

129Dear Wordlers,

This week’s words come from A Nest Full of Stars, by James Berry.  Click on Mister Linky, and use the url for your piece to link up this week.  Read some of the work others post.  We are a creative bunch.

See you soon,

Brenda

30 comments on “wordle 129

  1. For some reason or other when I finally found the time to do a Wordle, I ended up with this “ancient one!” Oh well, I’ll try to keep current soon!

    Lost

  2. veronicabalfourpaul says:

    I photo-ed a page from my notebook showing how I got the ideas going, if anyone is interested in that kind of thing!

  3. Took me a while but I finally got to the party!

  4. I am waiting for my daughter to go into labour…. She will phone me when it starts… so it’s all very thematic in the wordle!
    Thank you for your site and words 🙂

  5. hypercryptical says:

    Thanks for this Brenda.
    Anna :o]

  6. Veronica Roth says:

    It’s late Sunday, but it’s still Sunday. 🙂

  7. a great combination of words to delight the senses – thanks

  8. I combined 128 and 129 for my entry. The word list is truly inspiring.

  9. daphnepurpus says:

    It took me awhile to get a handle on these words, but I enjoyed the challenge and feel really good that I managed an attempt! Thanks as always for providing these wonderful challenges!

  10. julespaige says:

    Thanks again for a great list…
    And thanks to Sandra Bowers for the want of more tales from the ‘spies’
    http://julesstorypageswhirl.wordpress.com/2013/10/06/c5-on-becoming-men-sunday-whirl-129/

  11. Marianv.blog.co.uk I have “Sun, Moon, Stars, Earth”

    Still looking for Mr. Linky

  12. Well, I’ll be darned, Mister Linky disappeared. Sorry about that, folks. He’s back now. I’m glad I checked on you all. See you later today, after I’ve wrangled these words into something.

  13. Whoops Mr.Linky’s still asleep. Here is mine until he wakes. http://www.drpkp.com/2013/10/sunday-afternoon-at-movies.html

  14. Irene says:

    Oh, no Linky so here’s
    mine

  15. magicalmysticalteacher says:

    Totally crushed! Stayed up late to post and, alas, no linky!

    Dreaming of the One

Leave a comment