wordle 124

124

Dear Wordlers,

Good luck with this week’s words. I’ll be around to read today and tomorrow. Hooray for 3 – day weekends. Monday is Labor Day in the U.S.

See you soon,

Brenda

10 comments on “wordle 124

  1. Fun words. Sorry to be late, but I had fun working with them. Maybe I won’t be the last? Anyway, here it is: http://paulatohlinecalhoun1951.wordpress.com/2013/09/06/wanted-dead-or-alive/

  2. Lovely words and what a display of work that has come of it! Thank you for the Sunday Whirl!

  3. Jeep Walters says:

    A few days late (apologies), great set of words, Brenda. Thank you.

  4. GILLENA COX says:

    played this week again; what fun, Happy holiday tomorrow Brenda

    much love…

  5. WabiSabi says:

    Nice to be here again! Welcome back Brenda! Lovely words …thank you!

  6. Wonderful set of words. I get them so late (Pacific Time) but I’ll do my best to have something up today. Tomorrow at the latest.

  7. julespaige says:

    http://julesstorypageswhirl.wordpress.com/2013/09/01/c5-perplexity-times-two-sw-124-story-verse/

    I know I posted last weeks story verse late. I do have a link to that piece on this, the current one, as the two are related and you might want to read that one first.

    Thanks again Brenda for providing a delightful list. Happy Sunday all!

  8. drpkp says:

    Hi all – Happy Sunday – a little under the weather this morning – woke with a start and realized I had not written a poem for this morning – back to read and comment later on… Welcome back Brenda 🙂

  9. Pamela says:

    Happy Sunday to all. Thanks for the words, Brenda.
    Pamela

Leave a comment