a baker’s dozen ~ wordle 118

118

Dear Wordlers,

Here’s a baker’s dozen for your writing pleasure.  Use any or all of the words, or any form of the words.  Post a link to your piece in Mister Linky, and visit some of the other links.

See you soon,

Brenda

16 comments on “a baker’s dozen ~ wordle 118

  1. purple says:

    Hello all, just wanted to let everyone know, I do try to read all of your wonderfully creative poems but I am unable to LIKE or leave comments on most, particularly those of you on blogspot. You are all so talented and inspiring. Thanks Brenda for all you do, it is appreciated.

  2. Ramesh Sood says:

    Thanks Brenda.. i came here late…and got confused because my count made them thirteen words..isn’t it…Well have put the link and hope I am able to weave it well…in a flow…spontaneously….helps me get my feeling of the connection stronger..

    I like being here…

    RS:)

  3. Misky says:

    Loved these words, Brenda!

  4. Hi everybody! Love the wordles!

    Benjamin

  5. peggygoetz says:

    Thanks once again for an excellent list, Brenda. I have not been here for a while but decided to try to join in again. I still enjoy doing wordles to see where they take me. I will be around later to read the other postings.

  6. WabiSabi says:

    Happy Sunday Whirling to all! Thank, Brenda, for another challenging wordle!

  7. drpkp says:

    Happy Sunday all – leaving this morning to fly off for a little family trip – Back on Wednesday. Will try to do a little reading and commenting at the airport 🙂 Thanks again Brenda for always inspiring with your wordle words!

  8. Irene says:

    Thanks for the words, Brenda!

  9. Pamela says:

    Thanks, Brenda. I will see everyone in the morning. Happy whirl to all.

    Pamela

  10. 1sojournal says:

    Brenda, accidently clicked wrong button, the second link is last week’s post. Can it be removed, please. Thanks for all that you do,

    Elizabeth

  11. Nanka says:

    Thank you Brenda for these words. I was at a loss at first but then discovered that they were lovely for the Haiku story too!! 🙂

Leave a comment