12 comments on “wordle 102

  1. Mr. Walker says:

    Was away that weekend, but trying to stay caught up with all the wordles.

    Richard

  2. GILLENA COX says:

    Thanks for inspiring us with your lovely ‘Wordles’ this is my second week responding; will definitely say a while

    HAPPY EASTER

    much love…

  3. pmwanken says:

    Before the onslaught of April’s craziness, I was able to eke out a wordle before Monday passed. Whew!

    Thank you, Brenda, as always, for your whirring inspiration!

  4. Oooh, Tricky lot of words this week. Tried to do something different…

  5. drpkp says:

    Hi Brenda and all those so inspired by the wonderful words each week.
    Hope your Sunday was happy. Always a delight to read and be read 🙂

  6. annell4 says:

    I added my name a second time, as I was told there was a problem with my first listing? http://www.annellannell.wordpress.com

  7. Irene says:

    Happy Easter! I’m off to bed…so as to read you tomorrow, start of April poetry month.

  8. brenda w says:

    Happy Easter, Wordling friends! My parents are in town, and I did not take the time to write this weekend. It may happen this evening as I settle into NaPo mode. Have a blessed Sunday dear poets.

  9. julespaige says:

    Here’s the Story, another 100 words…steady as she goes…
    http://julesstorypageswhirl.wordpress.com/2013/03/31/sw102-story-capitulation/

    For those celebrating, enjoy family and friends and chocolate!!!

    Three Cheers for wordle 102 – Thanks Brenda!

  10. nan says:

    I look forward to reading poems this week!

  11. 1sojournal says:

    Hope everyone has a wonderful Sunday. Family get together, so will not be reading until evening. Thanks Brenda, these words suggested one thing and wouldn’t let them go.

    Elizabeth

    Wild Things of Inspiration

Leave a comment