wordle 99

99

  Dear Wordlers,

This week’s words came from a Netflix documentary. I hope you enjoy them.

Brenda

19 comments on “wordle 99

  1. Laurie Kolp says:

    Hello! I’m extremely late… have been out of town.

  2. julespaige says:

    I would like to thank Heidi for her comment to my shorter wordle piece. But I cannot access her site to read her piece. I do want to let her know that I appreciate her visit. I did copy and paste her comment.

    Heidi, Thanks again and I do wish you success with your 100 word story.

  3. Cathy says:

    Ok , fired the Old Muse and got a new one 🙂 Hoping better results with him, if not he’ll get fired too.

  4. pmwanken says:

    Yay – I finally posted before the new words arrived. Now…if I could just carve some time to read.

    Thanks, Brenda, for 99 great weeks in a row!

  5. barbara_y says:

    Dragging in on Monday. Made for an interesting write, Brenda.

  6. Veronica Roth says:

    So my very trusty advisers listened to me read the words and suggested “renovations” and “living in Tuscany”, so naturally it evolved into an ode to a shoe cupboard…lol http://veronicaroth.com/?p=3159 🙂

  7. peggygoetz says:

    I wrote my wordle poem yesterday and posted it on my blog and then forgot to post it here today until now–late in the afternoon. I really do enjoy writing with the list of words. It is often kind of a surprise to me where they take me. I usually write it and then try to figure out some kind of context for it.

  8. What wonderful words (I think) – they managed to drag out of the depths of my memories something best forgotten, but still in retrospect, a bit of fun!

    What are you planning for the centennial next week? Something special? Can I help?

  9. seingraham says:

    Oh these words cried out to another part of my psyche and the poem just “drew” itself…I love it when that happens! Thanks Brenda..

    RISKY BUSINESS

  10. This took me in a different direction than normally – rather abnormal in fact.

    The Window of Intimacy: A Study in Stalking – Sunday Whirl “wordle”

    Randy

  11. julespaige says:

    OK an hour and a half later…really it takes less time to write them than it does to copy and paste everything in the correct spots!
    The Story Verse is IN:
    http://julesstorypageswhirl.wordpress.com/2013/03/10/sunday-whirl-99-story-verse-opportunistic-operative/

  12. Eric says:

    Thanks for the challenge, here’s my submission:

    http://ericmvogt.wordpress.com/2013/03/10/eleonora/

  13. julespaige says:

    Story Verse Folks …I’m working on it. Should be up today sometime. In the meantime I offer:

    http://julesinflashyfiction.wordpress.com/2013/03/10/sunday-whirl-99-100-word-story-disenchanted-hunter/

    Remember Most of the folks in the USA are fooling with Spring Ahead – Changing our clocks – so some of us sleepy heads…might be a bit late this week.

    Brenda, Thanks as always for a great set of words. Have a wonderful week everyone!

  14. Mary says:

    Hi Everyone..haven’t wordled for a while. Am back again to see what you have been up to! Thanks, Brenda.

  15. Oh, I didn’t notice the word ‘sprees’. Hmmm will think about that.
    Thanks for the words.

  16. Everyone’s job at some point in life: survivor!

    SURVIVOR!

  17. Pamela says:

    Seems I am first, well isn’t that something. I didn’t use 3 of the words this time. Happy wordling to all, see you in the morning. Thanks, Brenda.

    Pamela

Leave a comment