14 comments on “wordle 84

  1. I am getting here very late because of the PAD Challenge, but at least I found time to work the wordle in. http://hopefuljo.wordpress.com/2012/11/28/365-creativity-project-day-324/

  2. seingraham says:

    Well, at least I’m posting this week … I’ve been running up against a wall lately … good words tho’ – thanks Brenda

    http://thepoet-tree-house.blogspot.ca/2012/11/the-scent-of-maybe.html

  3. rosross says:

    Yet another tasty meal of words.

  4. PJF Sayers says:

    I am very late getting this posted. I went to a nighttime wedding last night, which left very little time for writing. I couldn’t use load, heap, or fill, but I did enjoy the words I used. Looking forward to reading others. I hope everyone has had a nice Sunday.

    Pamela

  5. Happy Sunday, all. Mine is up.

  6. Robyn says:

    Another fun set of words to work with. Looking forward to reading how others used the words! Happy Sunday!

  7. Mama Pajama says:

    all linked up, and looking forward to spending some time making the rounds (probably this evening)! thanks Brenda – I enjoy being inspired by all the talent taking part in this share.

  8. There is unfortunately absolutely NO apple picking in my rather morose poem. Where is my mind lately? I don’t feel morose. . .just tired! Maybe I’m getting it all out via writing! Here goes:

    Aftermath – Wordle #84

  9. Janet says:

    o-o-oh! I LOVE this poem, Can’t wait to give these words a go!

  10. JulesPaige says:

    I hope I’ve done it correctly this time adding two pieces in Mr. Linky at 16 and 17
    16 should be:
    http://julesgemsandstuff.blogspot.com/2012/11/sw-84-other-verse-sister-dreams.html

    and 17 should be:
    http://julesgemsandstuff.blogspot.com/2012/11/sunday-whirl-84-story-verse-appearances.html

    We’ll be having our second family Thanksgiving today so I hope to be back later to make visits.
    At about 9:30 am it is 37F. Brrr! Stay warm.

    Thanks for inspiring words. Cheers all.

  11. Laurie Kolp says:

    Hope everyone has a great day!

  12. Thanks Brenda. Have a good Sunday all.

  13. Inger-M says:

    A grey, cold Sunday here, beautiful for indoor activities, like writing 🙂 Have a good one everyone!

  14. Mary says:

    Have a good Sunday, all. I will make visits sometime later today.

Leave a comment