Wordle 246

246

Dear Wordlers,

We’re over a week into April! Remember to check back for six words on Wednesdays to inspire your muses.

If you are new to The Sunday Whirl, welcome. Use a few or all of the words in a poem or piece of short prose. Forms of the word are permitted. Post a link to your blog in Mister Linky, then visit your fellow wordlers’ work.

Write on,

Brenda

7 comments on “Wordle 246

  1. colonialist says:

    After the run of Wordles I have done lately, I have only now had the sense to ‘Follow’ – I am sure that will be much easier than taking my lead from other peoples’ entries coming up on my emails!
    So far I have been able to stick to my own rhyming-and-words-in-order rule. Suggestions that I consult a good head-doctor are probably in order.

  2. Jeanne says:

    https://seasonsapoeticjourney.com/2016/04/10/end/ ( I used all the words, from both sites.) It was fun! πŸ™‚

    • Hi Jeanne, and welcome!! So glad you had fun writing, that’s always a good thing. You can post your link in Mister Linky. Post that same URL and put a name in the name box. I’m glad you are writing with us. Be sure to come back for six word Wednesdays during April.

  3. Bastet says:

    Thanks for the great set of words this Sunday, I couldn’t get the Mr. Linky to open (my Internet connection is acting up) so I’ll leave my link here for the moment and try later on today! https://bastetandsekhmet.wordpress.com/2016/04/10/sunday-whirl-and-napowrimo-haiku-and-tanka-april-10-2016/

Leave a Reply

