Wordle 193

193

11 comments on “Wordle 193

  1. rosross says:

    Happy New Year and now back to poetry.

  2. Happy New Year, Dear Wordle…

  3. Thank you for continuing the Sunday Wordle. I’ve been away but your reminders bring me back to what I love. Best wishes to my fellow wordless, for a happy and healthy new year . My post ishttp://opalreflections.com/2014/12/29/the-gift/

  4. drpkp says:

    Helllooooooo to alll …. I see that I am not alone in not getting here as early as usual…. An early happy New Year filled with peace, love and light to all…. See you in the New Year 🙂

  5. humbird says:

    Thanks for words, Brenda! Happy New Year to all!

  6. Julia Blackowicz says:

    Happy Holidays! I enjoyed the words this week, I think I managed a decent Christmas poem from them.

  7. jae rose says:

    And to you Pamela..good to see you xo

  8. Pamela says:

    Happy Holidays to all.

    Pamela

Leave a Reply

