Wordle 179

179

 

 

Dear Wordlers,

I am in a hotel room at a loss for connecting the posting app to this week’s wordle. Post in the comments, and someone will assist me later. When I get home to my own laptop, this post will appear as it usually does.

Words.

Brenda

I did it! I did it! Mister Linky is here.

23 comments on “Wordle 179

  1. veronicabalfourpaul says:

    Oooh, it’s been ages, but these words and the right slant of the sun’s rays set me off. Thank you!

  2. julespaige says:

    Safe travels.

    I am amazed that I actually well sort of recognized the lyrics…
    https://julesinflashyfiction.wordpress.com/2014/09/22/sonja-series-duly-and-noted/

  3. This looked easy, I kept remembering the song, but forgotten a lot of the words.

  4. drpkp says:

    Yes, thank you Brenda for your continuing dedication:

    http://www.drpkp.com/2014/09/great-grandmother.html

Leave a Reply

