14 for Wordle 162

162
Happy Sunday Wordlers,

Today’s words came from a Facebook conversation I had with fellow poet Pamela Kaler Sayers. We both contributed words to this week’s Whirl.

See you soon,

Brenda

9 comments on “14 for Wordle 162

  1. julespaige says:

    A day late but hopefully not short…
    http://julesinflashyfiction.wordpress.com/2014/05/26/skywriter-haibun-willing-and-able/

    The Jules Skywalker story worked well with this wordle list.

  2. I wrote, then disappeared yesterday. It’s Memorial Day in the US, so I have an extra day off this weekend. I’ll be coming around to read your words. 🙂

  3. I loved the words.. they took me into a sonnet.. dark dark though… be warned.

  4. Bastet says:

    Fun challenge Brenda…have a great week!

  5. gailatthefarm says:

    Thanks for the challenge.

  6. humbird says:

    Good morning 🙂 Happy writing to all!

  7. Sabra Bowers says:

    Will be back to read poems tonight (or if I catch some minutes on my phone today). I’m driving out of town for the day. Fun to know where the words came from. Happy Sunday to you Pamela and all others, as well.

  8. Pamela says:

    Thanks for asking me to join in, Brenda. Happy Sunday to all.

    Pamela

Leave a Reply

