wordle 110

110
Dear Wordlers,

My daughter and I constructed this list. We initially decided to brainstorm words with multiple meanings, but a few others worked their way in, too.

Happy Sunday,

Brenda

9 comments on “wordle 110

  1. GILLENA COX says:

    Thanks for another interesting ‘Wordle’ prompt

    much love…

  2. Took a while to get tehre. Can’t seem to do these quickly, even with a FB headstart.

  3. Pamela says:

    Hi Brenda, so happy for you and Thyra. I finally finished a poem of sorts. I have also posted it to Open Link. I didn’t use all of the words and then while cutting and editing, I am not sure of how many I used. Thanks for all you do.

    Pamela

  4. Phew! People are so quick with their wordles! I came up with two. Which one do you like more?

  5. Irene says:

    Happy graduation to Thyra. That makes you happy too.

  6. nan says:

    Best wishes to the graduate! Thanks for the words.

  7. julespaige says:

    Best to the graduate and her supportive family! Thanks for a fun list – I may work at another non-story verse later, but for now here is my story addition:

    http://julesstorypageswhirl.wordpress.com/2013/05/26/c3-going-home-sunday-whirl-110-story-verse/

  8. teri says:

    Congratulations to your graduate. Thank you for the words.xo

  9. Marianne says:

    My thanks to you and Thyra for fitting this in, in the midst of such a busy weekend. And congratulations!

Leave a Reply

