Wordle 106

106

Dear Wordlers,

This week’s words came from a rerun of Seinfeld. ha!

See you soon,

Brenda

11 comments on “Wordle 106

  1. Brenda, I’ll be back tomorrow. I know there is a way to receive the Wordle words early, would you please let me know at my email address? Thanks so much. I want to give them some time, and Sundays are hard on the pastoral couple… Amy

  2. Mike says:

    I love Wordles – I did one on my blog (link below if you really want to see it) and it’s the smaller words that Iove. As a parent who works for a local council and whose main hobby is gaming I never realised how much I talk about Beetroot – and yet it shows up in my Wordle! Fun.

    http://thoggy.blogspot.co.uk/2013/04/wordle-and-bullets-versus-doors.html

  3. veronicabalfourpaul says:

    You never know where the words will take you until you try. I liked parts of where I was taken. Thanks again. 🙂

  4. GILLENA COX says:

    skipped last week, back this week; thanks for your interesting prompts through ‘wordle’

    much love…

  5. I saw this on Vivenfance’s but I was not up for harrowing dirge so I did love http://piecesofstarlight.wordpress.com/2013/04/28/napowrimo-a-street-poem/

  6. teri says:

    Thanks Brenda-

  7. Marianne says:

    Clever idea, Brenda. I love Seinfeld reruns, more than most of the new shows on now. 🙂

  8. julespaige says:

    http://julesgemstonepages.wordpress.com/2013/04/28/false-april-a-sunday-whirl-wordle-word-list-piece/

    This is a non-story piece. The story verse will be up after some copy and pasting.

    Thanks Brenda! – and I think spring has finally made it here…I hope

  9. Pamela says:

    Thanks, Brenda.

    Pamela

Leave a Reply

