3 comments on “

  1. Sabra Bowers says:

    This is my second Whirl. I see they could become addicting. Fun! Off to try to find others. 🙂

  2. brenda w says:

    Oh my goodness. This was a test for me, that I scheduled to see if it would work. I forgot to delete it when I put it out there. hahaha! Can you tell my mind is on overload with school? My building is undergoing tremendous change this year, and it keeps me busy.

    I haven’t been here since this was published. It was supposed to be in the trash. The good news is that I figured out how to use Mister Linky. I’ll keep using the one we’ve been using, and I don’t have to change anything here. I do want to update The Whirl, but time is not on my side right now.

  3. JulesPaige says:

    Looks like the top one that says one link is the one we are used to. The fine print reads click to add your link, whereas the bottom one says click to comment… that’s where your test went. I did check out the one link to and it looks like it lead to where it was supposed to go though it wasn’t a wordle… Good luck with this . Can you pick just one? Personally I like the top one better. But it really is what ever you think is best. Having the two I think would be confusing. It is a matter of reading the fine print. And you still have the ‘Leave a Reply’ spot too.

Leave a Reply

