wordle 95

995
Dear Wordlers,

I picked today’s words from Friday’s episode of Jeopardy. All of the words came from clues. May they inspire you.

Brenda

10 comments on “wordle 95

  1. pmwanken says:

    Ha! Barbara, this should make you feel better…I’m even LATER. But you’re right…better than never!! :) Just posted my #95…now on to #96!

  2. barbara_y says:

    better late than never.
    Glad to see we’ve made peace with mr. linky again.

  3. Very colourful set of words! Could be weaved into so much volume!

  4. Misky says:

    I’ve posted two, although I’m not sure if that’s allowed. If not, just delete one, Brenda.

  5. Pamela says:

    Thanks for the words, Brenda. I actually managed to use them all this time.

    Pamela

  6. nan says:

    Interesting set of words… they sent the mind meandering. Be back to read later!

  7. I shouldn’t be up this late. I get very dark when I’m up this late, as this will prove.

    https://wojisme.wordpress.com/2013/02/09/open-court/

  8. First? Well – probably should have spent longer on the poem but, glad to see Mr.Linky’s back to his regular amiable self … good words.

    http://leapinelephants.blogspot.ca/2013/02/judge-not.html

Leave a Reply

